• Home
  • EECS Students Earn High Marks

EECS Students Earn High Marks

February 10, 2011

EECS students must have a minimum semester grade point average of 3.75 and have completed at least 14 hours in the fall. The following students made the KU honor roll for the fall 2010 semester.

Elizabeth Alonzi, Cameron Atwill, Bradley Bell, Manas Bhatnagar,  Brandon Boyer, Alexander Bracciano, Samuel Buchanan,  James Butts, Katherine Courtney, Patrick Denton, Tyler Danaver, Emily Dellwig, Gabriel Feuerborn, Gordon Fry, Zachary Garber,  Jason Gevargizian, Christopher Greinke, Brigid Halling, Dakota Henke, Wenshuai Hou, Christopher Hurd,  Jose Hurtado, Jessica Ims, George Li, Brittany Limones, Xing Liu, Jonathan Lutes, Brady Maasen, Stacy Mar, David Mattione, Jalashree Mehta,  Brian Miller, Devin Mullins, Angela Oguna,  Thomas Peterman, Estefany Rodriguez Manyari, Derek Scalzi, Joel Schmelzle, Chandler Schmidt, Audrey Seybert,  Siddhant Sharma, Himal Sherchan  Nathaniel Snyder, Fengzhou Sun,  Antoni Tonev, Shun Xi, Zhong Xie, Mikhail Zakharov, and Zengxin Zhang

Department Events
KU Today
High school seniors can apply to the SELF Program, a four-year enrichment and leadership experience
Engineering students build concrete canoes, Formula race cars, unmanned planes, and rockets for competitions nationwide
More first and second place awards in student AIAA aircraft design contests than any other school in the world
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times